Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Warning

NOTE: For Non-Publishers and Non-Admins, clicking Save means they will no longer be able to edit that revision. These Member-level users may view the edited content, or create another revision based off the current published content, but they may not re-edit an existing revision. A Publisher or Admin must publish or edit that revision.

3.5 - Revision List

Clicking Click the Revisions or Revision Operations tab at any time will to show all revisions for the content. There are three states of revision:

...