Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

To remove a user from your group:

  1. Click the 'Edit' link next to the desired user
  2. On the next page, click the 'Remove' link next to the 'Update membership' button
  3. Confirm the removal on the next screen
Warning
titleKnown Bug

NOTE: There is a bug with the original method for removing users, below. Plesae use the above method for the time being.

  1. Select the radio button next to the desired user
  2. Click the Remove from group button
  3. Click the  Confirm  button on the confirmation screen