Once you have been added to a Group, when you login to the Web CMS you will encounter this screen.
This will be your default start page upon accessing the Web CMS. You will see under My Groups the Groups you are a member of.
Under your UMS ID is your User Menu. This menu will be on every page you have access to within the Web CMS. The options under it are
- My Groups
- My account
- Log Out
This will show you all the options connected to your account.
First you see another listing of the Groups you belong to.
This shows you all the content you have created in which one of the links you added no longer works. This will allow you to quickly see when something is not working correctly.
Using internal links helps ensure there are fewer broken links
The last tab is the File Browser where you may add or delete attached files from your Group directory. All uploaded content for your Group will be listed here, PNG, XLS, JPG, PDF, GIF.
Use this to log out of the Web CMS when you are finished.